Cavendish Primary School

Life at Cavendish Primary School Life at Cavendish Primary School Life at Cavendish Primary School Life at Cavendish Primary School Life at Cavendish Primary School Life at Cavendish Primary School Life at Cavendish Primary School

School Holiday Dates

Please find below the holiday schedule for 2016/2017 & 2017/2018

Holiday Schedule 2016/2017

Autumn Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 5 September 2016
School Closes: Friday 21 October 2016

School Re-opens: Monday 31 October 2016
School Closes: Friday 16 December 2016

Spring Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 3 January 2017
School Closes: Friday 17 February 2017

School Re-opens: Monday 27 February 2017
School Closes: Friday 7 April 2017

Summer Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 24 April 2017
School Closed: Monday 1 May 2017 (Bank Holiday)
School Closes: Friday 26 May 2017

School Re-opens: Monday 12 June 2017
School Closed: Monday 3 July 2017 (Training Day)

School Closes: Wednesday 26 July 2017

 

Holiday Schedule 2017/2018

Autumn Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 5 September 2017
School Closes: Friday 20 October 2017

School Re-opens: Monday 30 October 2017
School Closes: Friday 15 December 2017

Spring Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 2 January 2018
School Closes: Friday 9 February 2018

School Re-opens: Monday 19 February 2018
School Closes: Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 16 April 2018
School Closed: Monday 7 May 2018 (Bank Holiday)
School Closes: Thursday 24 May 2018

School Re-opens: Wednesday 6 June 2018
School Closed: Monday 2 July 2018 (Training Day)

School Closes: Wednesday 25 July 2018